2019 Call for APHA Awards Nominations

Nomination Deadline May 8, 2019

Martha May Eliot Award – honors a professional in the field of maternal and child health.

Helen Rodriguez-Trias Social Justice Award – recognizes an individual who has worked toward social justice for underserved and disadvantaged populations.

Read More: https://www.apha.org/about-apha/apha-awards

Recent Posts

See All